Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Wise Music Academy Instrumental Lessons

$0.00
* Student Name:

(Maximum Size: . Type: )
* Student Grade:
* Parent First Name :

(Maximum Size: . Type: )
* Parent Last Name :

(Maximum Size: . Type: )
* Parent Email:

(Maximum Size: . Type: )
Quantity:

Product Description

All students enrolled at Wise School have the opportunity to study an instrument with a private instructor.

All student musicians will perform 2 solo recitals throughout the school year. 

To schedule your exact lesson times, please e-mail our instructors following purchase.

  • Piano, Patrick Gutman: patrickgutman@gmail.com
  • Piano/Violin, Bonnie Brooksbank: bnbrooksbank@gmail.com
  • Violin, Mui Yee Chu: muiyee@yahoo.com
  • Flute, Randy Weinstein: rweinstein@wiseelementary.org
  • Guitar, Brett Fromson: brettfromson@gmail.com
  • Drums/Percussion, Jeffrey Stern: jsbrokenclock@aol.com
  • Sax, Clarinet, Andrew Germain: agermain@wise-school.org
  • Cello, Bingxia Lu: cellobingxia@gmail.com

Related Products